Admin and Sales

Glen - Accounts

jhbtrac@icon.co.za

Darren - Purchasing

darrenw@afrisys.co.za

Kim - Admin

kimdixon@iafrica.com

Riana - Switchboard

Elridge - Sales

elridge@jhbtractorspares.co.za

Abram - Sales

abram@jhbtractorspares.co.za

AJ - Sales

aj@jhbtractorspares.co.za

Loren - Sales

loren@jhbtractorspares.co.za

Markus - Sales

markus@jhbtractorspares.co.za

Nico - Sales

nico@jhbtractorspares.co.za